Events

Le Bonheur Family Dinner March 2020

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020, 5:00-8:00 pm

Make plans to volunteer and serve the families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital a warm meal.   read more »

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families March

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

Help us serve a grab and go breakfast for families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital. read more »

Le Bonheur Family Dinner April 2020

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020, 5:00-8:00 pm

Make plans to volunteer and serve the families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital a warm meal.   read more »

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families April

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

Help us serve a grab and go breakfast for families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital. read more »

Le Bonheur Family Dinner May 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020, 5:00-8:00 pm

Make plans to volunteer and serve the families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital a warm meal.   read more »

No Show Ball Chattanooga

Saturday, May 9, 2020

read more »

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families May

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

Help us serve a grab and go breakfast for families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital. read more »

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families June

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

Help us serve a grab and go breakfast for families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital. read more »

Le Bonheur Family Dinner June 2020

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020, 5:00-8:00 pm

Make plans to volunteer and serve the families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital a warm meal.   read more »

Le Bonheur Family Dinner July 2020

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020, 5:00-8:00 pm

Make plans to volunteer and serve the families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital a warm meal.   read more »

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families July

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

Help us serve a grab and go breakfast for families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital. read more »

Le Bonheur Family Dinner August 2020

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020, 5:00-8:00

Make plans to volunteer and serve the families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital a warm meal.   read more »

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families August

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

Help us serve a grab and go breakfast for families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital. read more »

Forrest Spence 5k and 1 Mile Fun Run

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020, 8:00 am

Click HERE for the Forrest Spence 5k website page with more information. read more »

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families September

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

Help us serve a grab and go breakfast for families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital. read more »

Le Bonheur Family Dinner September 2020

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020, 5:00-8:00 pm

Make plans to volunteer and serve the families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital a warm meal.   read more »

Friends for Forrest

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020, 6:00-10:00 pm

Click HERE to visit the official Friends for Forrest page. read more »

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families October

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

Help us serve a grab and go breakfast for families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital. read more »

Le Bonheur Family Dinner October 2020

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020, 5:00-8:00 pm

Make plans to volunteer and serve the families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital a warm meal.   read more »

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families November

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

Help us serve a grab and go breakfast for families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital. read more »

Le Bonheur Thanksgiving Family Dinner

Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020, 5:00-8:00 pm

Make plans to volunteer and serve the families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital a warm Thanksgiving meal.   read more »

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families December

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

Help us serve a grab and go breakfast for families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital. read more »

Le Bonheur Christmas Family Dinner

Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020, 5:00-8:00 pm

Make plans to volunteer and serve the families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital a warm Christmas meal.   read more »