Events

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families August

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

CANCELED BECAUSE OF COVID-19.  WE AREN'T ALLOWED IN THE HOSPITAL TO SERVE FAMILIES AT THIS TIME. read more »

Forrest Spence 5k and 1 Mile Fun Run

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020, 8:00 am

Click HERE for the Forrest Spence 5k website page with more information. read more »

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families September

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

Help us serve a grab and go breakfast for families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital. read more »

No Show Ball Chattanooga

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020

read more »

Le Bonheur Family Dinner September 2020

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020, 5:00-8:00 pm

Make plans to volunteer and serve the families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital a warm meal.   read more »

Friends for Forrest

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020, 6:00-10:00 pm

Click HERE to visit the official Friends for Forrest page. read more »

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families October

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

Help us serve a grab and go breakfast for families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital. read more »

Le Bonheur Family Dinner October 2020

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020, 5:00-8:00 pm

Make plans to volunteer and serve the families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital a warm meal.   read more »

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families November

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

Help us serve a grab and go breakfast for families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital. read more »

Le Bonheur Thanksgiving Family Dinner

Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020, 5:00-8:00 pm

Make plans to volunteer and serve the families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital a warm Thanksgiving meal.   read more »

Christmas Toy Drive

Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020

Donate new toys to the Forrest Spence Fund and help children who are hospitalized over the holidays have a wonderful Christmas. read more »

Le Bonheur Breakfast for Families December

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020, 8:30-10:30 am

Help us serve a grab and go breakfast for families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital. read more »

Le Bonheur Christmas Family Dinner

Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020, 5:00-8:00 pm

Make plans to volunteer and serve the families at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital a warm Christmas meal.   read more »